A successful start to the New Year

We hope that you have had a good start to the New Year and look forward to a fulfilling 2022 with you. Maurice Steger’s New Year’s Eve and New Year’s concerts in Zurich and Lucerne got off to a festive start with a vocally outstanding Rachel Harnisch and a repertoire that enchanted: from Mozart to L├ęhar and Delibes.

This was followed by the traditional recorder forum in Nuremberg, three more concerts of the jubilee tour with the Zurich Chamber Orchestra, wonderful excursions to Elmau Castle and Vevey with the virtuoso baroque violinist Chouchane Siranossian and a fantastic project with the Thuringia Philharmonic Orchestra Gotha-Eisenach in the historic churches: ‘Les Elements’ by Rebel with the startling chaos at the beginning made all listeners sit up and take notice, it was a brilliantly performing orchestra that delighted in many ways.

A short outlook on the next events:

┬Ě Tino Flautino will visit children and adults in Schaffhausen on 20 February

┬Ě during the World Cup Ski Weekend in Crans-Montana, on 26 February, there will also be neapolitan craziness to experience and

┬Ě On 4 March, Vivaldi’s birthday will be festively celebrated in Thessaloniki, we are pleased to announce that Steger will again be guesting with the State Symphony Orchestra.

┬Ě In Braunschweig on 19, 20 & 21 March the myth of the 9th symphony will be celebrated the State Orchestra continues the intensive and long-standing collaboration with Maurice Steger and interesting programmes passionately with 2 symphonies by Mozart and Haydn and three Brandenburg Concertos by Bach.

You are very welcome!

Next Post
Blockfl├Âtenfesttage 2022 in Bad Kissingen
Previous Post
Christmas concerts with Maurice Steger
X

Ein gelungener Start ins neue Jahr

Wir hoffen, dass Sie gut ins Neue Jahr gestartet sind und freuen uns auf ein erfülltes 2022 mit Ihnen. Bei Maurice Steger ging’s festlich los mit den Silvester – und Neujahrskonzerten in Zürich und Luzern mit einer stimmlich überragenden Rachel Harnisch und einem Repertoire, welches verzauberte: Von Mozart bis Léhar und Delibes.

Danach fand das traditionelle Blockflöten Forum in Nürnberg statt, drei weitere Konzerte der Jubiläumstournée mit dem Zürcher Kammerorchester, wunderbare Abstecher zum Schloss Elmau und nach Vevey mit der virtuosen Barockviolinistin Chouchane Siranossian und ein fantastisches Projekt mit der Thüringen Philharmonie Gotha-Eisenach in den historischen Kirchen: ‚Les Elements‘ von Rebel mit dem aufrüttelnden Chaos zu Beginn hat alle Zuhörer*innen aufhorchen lassen, es war ein fulminant aufspielendes Orchester, welches vielschichtig entzückte.

Ein kurzer Ausblick zu den nächsten Veranstaltungen:

· Tino Flautino wird Kinder und Erwachsene am 20. Februar in Schaffhausen besuchen

· während des Weltcup Ski Wochenendes in Crans-Montana, am 26. Februar, gibt es auch neapolitanische Verrücktheiten zu erleben und

· am 4. März wird Vivaldis Geburtstag in Thessaloniki festlich gefeiert, wir freuen uns, dass Steger wieder beim State Symphony Orchestra gastiert.

· In Braunschweig wird am 19., 20. & 21. März der Mythos der 9. Sinfonie zelebriert, das Staatsorchester führt die intensive und langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit Maurice Steger und interessanten Programmen leidenschaftlich mit 2 Sinfonien von Mozart und Haydn und drei Brandenburgische Konzerte Bachs fort.

Seien Sie herzlich willkommen!

Nächster Beitrag
Blockflötenfesttage 2022 in Bad Kissingen
Vorheriger Beitrag
Weihnachtskonzerte mit Maurice Steger
Menü
X