Advent Advent

So much is different this year and in the wake of the bans on performances with an audience, unfortunately many dates had to be cancelled, such as the tour with I Musici di Roma to the great philharmonic halls in Berlin and Cologne or to the Liederhalle in Stuttgart. But: we will make up for these concerts in December 2021 and are already looking forward to seeing you!

We also had to cancel the entire Haydn Mozart project with the Braunschweig State Orchestra and the New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day concerts with the Zurich Chamber Orchestra, all the Tino Flautino children’s concerts, the NDR concert with La Cetra for the Alte Werk Hamburg, the first Bach recitals with Martin Stadtfeld and the January conducting with the Istanbul State Symphony Orchestra. But for all these wonderful projects: We’ll make up for them and get back to you soon with the replacement dates!

In these days of Advent we would like to draw your attention to the wonderful latest CD by Maurice Steger with works by George Frideric Handel and his circle: Mr Handel’s Dinner should also become the motto for these days at home!

Previous Post
Award of the title of professor

Latest Entries

Menu
X
X

Advent Advent

In diesem Jahr ist so Vieles anders und im Zuge der Auftrittsverbote mit Publikum mussten leider viele Termine abgesagt werden, so die Tournee mit den I Musici di Roma in die grossen Philharmonien Berlin und Köln oder in die Liederhalle Stuttgart. Aber: wir holen diese Konzerte nach im Dezember 2021 und freuen uns schon jetzt auf Sie!

Ebenfalls musste das gesamte Haydn Mozart Projekt mit dem Staatsorchester Braunschweig und das Silvester – und Neujahrskonzert mit dem Zürcher Kammerorchester, alle Kinderkonzerte Tino Flautino, das NDR Konzert mit La Cetra für das Alte Werk Hamburg, die ersten Bach Rezitale mit Martin Stadtfeld und das Dirigat vom Januar mit dem Istanbul State Symphony Orchestra abgesagt werden. Aber für all diese wunderbaren Projekte: Wir holen sie nach und melden uns bald bei Ihnen mit den Ersatzterminen!

In diesen Adventstagen möchten wir Sie auf die wunderbare neueste CD von Maurice Steger aufmerksam machen mit Werken von Georg Friedrich Händel uns seinem Umfeld: Mr Handel’s Dinner soll doch auch zum Motto für diese Tage zuhause werden!

Nächster Beitrag
Maurice Steger & The English Concert weihen die wieder eröffnete Tonhalle Zürich am See barock ein – «mit Pauken und Trompeten»
Vorheriger Beitrag
Verleihung des Professorentitels
Menü
X
X