A great start into the new year!

Maurice Steger - Concerto a Cinque in Belmund

A great start into the new year: Maurice Steger cordially invites you to concerts with his fulminant friends, Concerto a Cinque. The first concert in the Viennese Musikverein is followed by two Swiss concerts in Bellmund near Biel and Wohlen (AG).

Shortly after, Maestro Maurice flies to Canada to perform in Quebéc City and Montréal with the phenomenal chamber orchestra Les Violons du Roy in classical works by Haydn (Symphony, Le Soir ‘), Mozart (‘ A Little Night Music ‘) and the symphony in Rosetti’s gospel conduct. The friendship between Steger and the violins has existed for many years and, for the first time, the dream team is dedicated to classical symphonies.
Recommended!

Classical symphonies continue in February: For the first time Maurice Steger conducts a Beethoven symphony and continues his successful Mozart cycle with the State Orchestra Braunschweig. Although slightly different this time: look forward to Beethoven 2! concerts in Braunschweig and Celle.

In March Maurice Steger flies to Kuala Lumpur to conduct the wonderful Malaysia Philharmonic Orchestra in the concert hall in the famous Twin Towers. The program includes Brandenburg Concertos by Bach and many other special features. Welcome to Malaysia!

And there are always programs around the souvenirs of the Count of Harrach. We are delighted that Maurice Steger’s new project is a big success and enjoys great popularity. We will tell you more about this soon.

Next Post
Brandenburg Concertos in Malaysia
Previous Post
SOUVENIRS in Pictures

Latest Entries

Menu
X
X

Voller Energie ins neue Jahr!

Maurice Steger - Concerto a Cinque in Belmund

Maurice Steger startet das Neue Jahr voller Energie und lädt Sie herzlich zu Konzerten mit seinen fulminanten Freunden ‚Concerto a cinque‘ ein: Konzertanter Jahresbeginn ist im Wiener Musikverein, es folgen zwei Schweizer Konzerte in Bellmund bei Biel und Wohlen (AG).

Kurz darauf fliegt Maestro Maurice nach Kanada, um in Quebéc City und Montréal das phänomenale Kammerorchester Les Violons du Roy in klassischen Werken von Haydn (Sinfonie ‚Le Soir‘), Mozart (‚Eine kleine Nachtmusik‘) und der Sinfonie in g von Rosetti zu dirigieren. Die Freundschaft zwischen Steger und den Violons besteht seit vielen Jahren und erstmals widmet sich das Dream Team der klassischen Sinfonik.
Empfehlenswert!

Mit klassischer Sinfonik geht es auch im Februar weiter: Zum ersten Mal dirigiert Maurice Steger eine Beethoven Sinfonie und setzt seinen erfolgreichen Mozart Zyklus mit dem Staatsorchester Braunschweig fort. Diesmal aber eben anders, freuen Sie sich auf Beethoven 2! Konzerte in Braunschweig und Celle.

Im März fliegt der Blockflötist nach Kuala Lumpur, um wiederum das wunderbare Malaysia Philharmonic Orchestra im Konzertsaal in den berühmten Twin Towers zu dirigieren. Auf dem Programm stehen Brandenburgische Konzerte von Bach. Und viele Besonderheiten.
Willkommen in Malaysia!

Und zwischendurch gibt es immer wieder Programme um die Souvenirs des Grafen von Harrach.Wir freuen uns, dass das neue Projekt von Maurice Steger überall auf grossen Zuspruch stösst und sich grösster Beliebtheit erfreut. Wir berichten Ihnen bald mehr darüber.

Nächster Beitrag
Brandenburgische Konzerte in Malaysia
Vorheriger Beitrag
SOUVENIRS in Bildern

Neueste Beiträge

Menü
X
X