Exclusive Summer Experiences

Maurice Steger is in a creative and very busy phase with summer concerts, courses, travels and musical delights. We would like to invite you to two wonderful concerts in exceptionally beautiful locations with outstanding music:

On 4 August you will hear the programme “Innehalten” (or: “A moment in Time”) with music from four centuries in the Swiss mountain village of Klosters. Together with the Catalan soprano Nuria Rial and the La Cetra Baroque Orchestra Basel, Maurice Steger will immerse himself in magnificent early Baroque sound worlds, but also in the music of Handel and Naples. Highly recommended!

In Gstaad, you can expect a classical programme with works by Mozart, Haydn, Wagenseil and the only recorder concerto of the era from the pen of Anton Heberle. Maurice Steger conducts the flourishing baroque orchestra Il pomo d’oro and accompanies the young cellist Christoph Crois├ę in what is probably the most famous classical cello concerto. Welcome to Gstaad!

Click here for the website of the Gstaad Menuhin Festival incl. programme and tickets

Previous Post
Blockfl├Âtenfesttage 2022 in Bad Kissingen
X

Exklusive Sommererlebnisse

Maurice Steger befindet sich in einer kreativen und sehr belebten Phase mit Sommerkonzerten, Kursen, Reisen und musikalischen Freuden. Wir möchten Sie gerne zu zwei wunderbaren Konzerten an aussergewöhnlich schönen Orten mit hervorragender Musik einladen:

Am 4. August hören Sie das Programm Innehalten mit Musik aus vier Jahrhunderten im schweizerischen Bergdorf Klosters. Zusammen mit der katalanischen Sopranistin Nuria Rial und dem La Cetra Barockorchester Basel taucht Maurice Steger in prachtvolle frühbarocke Klangwelten, aber auch in die Musik Händels und nach Napoli ein. Empfehlenswert!

In Gstaad erwartet Sie ein klassisches Programm mit Werken von Mozart, Haydn, Wagenseil und dem einzigen Blockflötenkonzert der Epoche aus der Feder von Anton Heberle. Maurice Steger dirigiert das aufblühende Barockorchester Il pomo d’oro und begleitet den jungen Cellisten Christoph Croisé beim wohl bekanntesten klassischen Cellokonzert. Willkommen in Gstaad!

Hier geht’s zur Website des Gstaad Menuhin Festivals inkl. Programm und Tickets

Vorheriger Beitrag
Blockflötenfesttage 2022 in Bad Kissingen
X