Musical Easter Greetings with the Freiburg Baroque Orchestra

These days, Maurice Steger and the Freiburg Baroque Orchestra would have been on tour with a dozen events, but unfortunately the concerts were not allowed to be given live. Here we publish a spring greeting for you: on Easter Monday, the artists gave a livestream concert in the Stadthalle Viersen, which can be viewed until 5 June this year.

Immerse yourself in the atmospheric episodes of the lagoon city, the open-air parties on the Thames and the cascades on the Elbe: La Tempesta di Mare with works by G. F. Händel, A. Vivaldi and G. Ph. Telemann.

George Frideric Handel : Water Music Suites No. I – III HWV 348 – 350 | Antonio Vivaldi : Recorder Concerto La tempesta di Mare F major RV 98 | Francesco Geminiani : Recorder Concerto No. 7 D minor after Corelli’s Sonata op. 5 | Georg Philipp Telemann : Recorder Concerto C major TWV 51:C1
Maurice Steger, recorder | Freiburger Barockorchester | Leila Schayegh violin and conductor

https://qchamberstream.com/concerts/

Previous Post
Impressions from Spain

Latest Entries

Menu
X
X

Musikalische Ostergrüsse mit dem Freiburger Barockorchester

In diesen Tagen wären Maurice Steger und das Freiburger Barockorchester mit einem Dutzend von Veranstaltungen auf Tour gewesen, doch leider durften die Konzerte nicht live gegeben werden. Hier veröffentlichen wir Ihnen einen Frühlingsgruss für Sie: Am Ostermontag gaben die Künstler ein Livestream Konzert in der Stadthalle Viersen, welches bis zum 5. Juni dieses Jahres angesehen werden kann.

Tauchen Sie ein in die stimmungsvollen Episoden der Lagunenstadt, der Openair Parties an der Themse und den Kaskaden an der Elbe: La Tempesta di Mare mit Werken von G. F. Händel, A. Vivaldi und G. Ph. Telemann.

Georg Friedrich Händel : Wassermusik Suiten Nr. I – III HWV 348 – 350 | Antonio Vivaldi : Blockflötenkonzert La tempesta di Mare F-Dur RV 98 | Francesco Geminiani : Blockflötenkonzert Nr. 7 d-Moll nach Corelli’s Sonate op. 5 | Georg Philipp Telemann : Blockflötenkonzert C-Dur TWV 51:C1
Maurice Steger, Blockflöte | Freiburger Barockorchester | Leila Schayegh Violine und Leitung

https://qchamberstream.com/concerts/

Bilder © Alessio Nocita

Vorheriger Beitrag
Impressionen aus Spanien

Neueste Beiträge

Menü
X
X