Late-Summer Travels

1601

1602

1603

1604

Maurice Steger is taking part in an exciting project in the State of Brandenburg, performing music by Telemann together with the inspiring Lautten Compagney Berlin in Bernau on 16.09.2016. These artists will play together again at concerts in Ravensburg (Weingarten, 8.10.) and Viersen (9.10.).

What joy! Maurice Steger will also perform his new programme, Souvenirs d’Italie, in Ankara. On 15 October, he will conduct the Bilkent Symphony Orchestra, and will be joined in Turkey by Jadran Duncumb, one of the most inspiring lute players of the young generation.

This will be followed by two concerts which continue Steger’s cycle of Mozart symphonies performed with the Braunschweig State Orchestra. This time audiences can enjoy the Linz Symphony, with a performance of Vivaldi concertos in the first part, together with an unknown symphony by Wagenseil.

Welcome!

Next Post
A New Musical Partner
Previous Post
Summer is coming

Latest Entries

Menu
X
X

Auf Spätsommer Reisen

1601

1602

1603

1604

Maurice Steger macht bei einem spannenden EDU Projekt im Land Brandenburg mit und bespielt Bernau am 16. 9. mit Telemannscher Musik und der inspirierenden Lautten Compagney Berlin. Das Zusammenkommen der Künstler wiederholt sich in Konzerten in Ravensburg (Weingarten, 8.10.) und Viersen (9.10.).

Welch eine Freude: Das neue Programm Souvenirs d’Italie wird auch in Ankara gegeben. Am 15. Oktober dirigiert Maurice Steger das Bilkent Sinfonieorchester Ankara und nimmt mit Jadran Duncumb einen inspirierenden Lautenisten der jungen Generation mit in die Türkei.

Danach folgen zwei Konzerte, die Maurice Stegers Zyklus mit Mozart Sinfonien und dem Staatsorchester Braunschweig fortführen. Diesmal wird die Linzer Sinfonie erklingen und im ersten Teil werden Vivaldi Konzerte vorgestellt sowie eine unbekannte Wagenseil Sinfonie gegeben.

Herzlich willkommen!

Nächster Beitrag
Neuer musikalischer Partner
Vorheriger Beitrag
Der Sommer kommt

Neueste Beiträge

Menü
X
X