Website-Relaunch 2021!

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen, dear friends of classical music,

I am delighted to present the relaunch of Maurice Steger’s website. With faster technology, a fresh design & even more content, delving into the musical spheres has not only become even more intuitive and nimble – but also more enjoyable.

I invite you to immerse yourself in Mr. Steger’s multi-layered and multi-faceted œuvre: browse through the discography, for example, watch recordings of live concerts on the new video page, or take a look at Mr. Steger’s activities as a professor, interacting with his students.

Stay informed and up to date: in the news section (with new search function) you will find regular updates on new musical releases, awards but also personal impressions of various kinds. You can also find out which musical partners Mr Steger is rehearsing and performing with in the current season – and, in our calendar, which events are taking place where and when.

At this point I would like to draw your attention to the new design: the new division of the menu into three main categories enables you to navigate more intuitively to the contents (some of which are linked several times) that interest you personally. The language of form, colour and images combines the classical side of music with modern forms of performance and communication in the here and now.

I would like to express my gratitude to all those who have contributed to this relaunch, but especially to Mr. Steger himself. I find our now long-standing collaboration – also concerning other projects and work – a great enrichment and always a pleasure. Thank you very much.

Now I hope you enjoy discovering our website.

With best regards,

Benjamin Mossop

yrnuid.de {your new identity}
Webentwicklung, Print & Public Relations

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 70181858
E-Mail: info@yrnuid.de
Website: www.yrnuid.de

Next Post
Le Emozioni della Notte
Previous Post
Award of the title of professor

Latest Entries

Menu
X
X

Website-Relaunch 2021!

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, liebe Musikfreunde,

ich freue mich außerordentlich, Ihnen den Relaunch von Maurice Stegers Website vorstellen zu dĂŒrfen. Mit schnellerer Technik, in frischem Design & mit noch mehr Inhalten, ist das Vertiefen in die musikalischen SphĂ€ren nicht nur noch intuitiver und flotter geworden – sondern auch mit grĂ¶ĂŸerem RezeptionsvergnĂŒgen verbunden.

Ich lade Sie dazu ein, in das vielschichtige und facettenreiche ƒu­v­re Herrn Stegers einzutauchen: stöbern Sie zum Beispiel in der Diskografie, schauen Sie sich auf der neuen Videopage Mitschnitte von Livekonzerten an, oder nehmen Sie Einblick in die TĂ€tigkeit Herrn Stegers als Professor, bei der Interaktion mit seinen Studierenden.

Bleiben Sie stets informiert und auf neuestem Stand: im Newsbereich (mit neuer Suchfunktion) finden Sie regelmĂ€ĂŸig Updates zu musikalischen Neuerscheinungen, Auszeichnungen aber auch persönliche EindrĂŒcke verschiedenster Art. Erfahren Sie zudem, mit welchen musikalischen Partnern Herr Steger in der aktuellen Saison probt und auftritt – und, in unserem Kalender, welche Veranstaltungen wo und wann stattfinden.

Ich möchte Ihr Augenmerk an dieser Stelle auf das neue Design lenken: Die neue Aufteilung des MenĂŒs in drei Hauptkategorien ermöglicht Ihnen eine intuitivere Navigation zu den Inhalten (zum Teil mehrfach verlinkt), die Sie persönlich interessieren. Die Form,- Farb,- und Bildsprache verbindet die klassische Seite der Musik mit modernen Darbietungs- und Kommunikationsformen im Hier und Jetzt.

AusdrĂŒcklich will ich mich bei allen bedanken, die zu diesem Relaunch beigetragen haben, insbesondere aber bei Herrn Steger selbst. Unsere nun langjĂ€hrige Zusammenarbeit – auch andere Projekte und Arbeiten betreffend – empfinde ich als große Bereicherung und ist stets mit Freude verbunden. Vielen Dank.

Nun wĂŒnsche ich Ihnen viel Spaß beim Entdecken.

Mit besten GrĂŒĂŸen,

Benjamin Mossop

yrnuid.de {your new identity}
Webentwicklung, Print & Public Relations

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 70181858
E-Mail: info@yrnuid.de
Website: www.yrnuid.de

NĂ€chster Beitrag
Le Emozioni della Notte
Vorheriger Beitrag
Verleihung des Professorentitels
MenĂŒ
X
X